1 minute read
April 10, 2017

Australian finalists
in NCS Reuben Awards

National Cartoonists Society banner

The National Cartoonists Society’s annual Reuben Awards is approaching, and several ACA members have made the cut.

Congratulations to Anton Emdin, David Rowe and Glen Le Lievre!

Check out to see the divisional nominees here.

The winners will be announced on May 27th at the annual NCS Reuben Awards dinner in Portland, Oregon.