Stanley Awards Results

The Stanley Awards isn’t just all about the recipients — here’s the full list of finalists for each category, in alphabetical order. The winners of each category were announced at the awards brunch held at Coffs Harbour, November 29th 2020.

The ACA congratulates all nominees.

Cartoonist of the Year 2020

Animation Cartoonist 2020

Book Illustrator 2020

Caricaturist 2020

Comic Book Artist 2020

Comic Strip Cartoonist 2020

Editorial/Political Cartoonist 2020

Event Cartoonist 2020

Illustrator 2020

Single Gag Cartoonist 2020

Jim Russell Award 2020

Jules Faber

Cartoon On The Night 2020


For a complete history of the Stanley Awards winners — view here.